About us

THE CREW

We work like a robust engine: our architects produce the sparks, our engineers are the fuel and the management team is a perfectly tuned combustion chamber. Our work ethos is synergetic, not hierarchical and we are welded together by our shared ambition to stand as an example, both as individuals and as a team.

Glo Team

Business Dev. & Commercial

Liviu Moise

Commercial Director

+40 746 211 055

liviu.moise@glo-marine.com

Radu Procop

Marketing Director

+40 749 202 502

radu.procop@glo-marine.com

Glo Team

Operations & Projects

Alin Pohilca

Operations Director

+44 7786 392 636

alin.pohilca@glo-marine.com

Dan Marin

Lead Project Manager

+40725682365

dan.marin@glo-marine.com

Glo team

Engineering

Emil Chivu

Engineering Manager

+40 757 065 058

emil.chivu@glo-marine.com

Mihaela Porump

Technical Manager

+40 336 401 047

mihaela.porumb@glo-marine.com

Sorin Blumer

Lead Structural Engineer

+40 336 401 047

sorin.blumer@glo-marine.com

Glo Team

Admin

Bogdan Balau

Financial Manager

+40 336 401 047

bogdan.balau@glo-marine.com

Laura Gheorghe

Logistics Coordinator

+40 754 652 045

laura.gheorghe@glo-marine.com

Silviu Munteanu

IT Technical Support

+40 336 401 047

silviu.munteanu@glo-marine.com