About us

THE CREW

We work like a robust engine: our architects produce the sparks, our engineers are the fuel and the management team is a perfectly tuned combustion chamber. Our work ethos is synergetic, not hierarchical and we are welded together by our shared ambition to stand as an example, both as individuals and as a team.

Glo Team

Sales & Marketing

Liviu Galatanu

Director of BD & Integration

+44 7795 322 207 / +40 754 299 539

liviu.galatanu@glo-marine.com

Liviu Moise

Director of Bids & Proposals

+40 746 211 055

liviu.moise@glo-marine.com

Radu Procop

Marketing Director

+40 749 202 502

radu.procop@glo-marine.com

Ema Pandele

Marketing Executive

+40 336 401 047

ema.pandele@glo-marine.com

Glo Team

Operations – Departments & Projects

Alin Pohilca

Operations Director

+44 7786 392 636

alin.pohilca@glo-marine.com

Tudorel Neculcea

Hull Design Manager

+40 336 401 047

tudorel.neculcea@glo-marine.com

Irina Dubis

Pipe & Outfitting Design Manager

+40 336 401 047

irina.dubis@glo-marine.com

Ionut Tucu

Quality Assurance Manager

+40 336 401 047

ionut.tucu@glo-marine.com

Iulia Damsescu

Planning Assistant

+40 336 401 047

iulia.damsescu@glo-marine.com

Glo team

Engineering

George Girlescu

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

george.girlescu@glo-marine.com

Valentin Stefan

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

valentin.stefan@glo-marine.com

Valentina Damian

Pipe Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

valentina.damian@glo-marine.com

Danut Musat

Pipe Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

danut.musat@glo-marine.com

Costel Matei

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

costel.matei@glo-marine.com

Eugen Moraru

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

eugen.moraru@glo-marine.com

Florentina Mihai

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

florentina.mihai@glo-marine.com

Bogdan Spiridon

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

bogdan.spiridon@glo-marine.com

Fanut Gheorghita

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

fanut.gheorghita@glo-marine.com

Cristina Birladeanu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

cristina.birladeanu@glo-marine.com

Nicoleta Dragomir

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

nicoleta.dragomir@glo-marine.com

Bianca Lavrente

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

bianca.lavrente@glo-marine.com

Mirela Brailovschi

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

mirela.brailovschi@glo-marine.com

Madalina Dajbog

Stability Engineer

+40 336 401 047

madalina.dajbog@glo-marine.com

Andrei Ciuciulete

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

andrei.ciuciulete@glo-marine.com

Georgiana Cristea

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

georgiana.cristea@glo-marine.com

Gabriel Lungeanu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

gabriel.lungeanu@glo-marine.com

Glo Team

Administration