About us

THE CREW

We work like a robust engine: our architects produce the sparks, our engineers are the fuel and the management team is a perfectly tuned combustion chamber. Our work ethos is synergetic, not hierarchical and we are welded together by our shared ambition to stand as an example, both as individuals and as a team.

Glo team

Directors

Liviu Moise

Technical Director

+40 746 211 055

liviu.moise@glo-marine.com

Radu Procop

Marketing Director

+40 749 202 502

radu.procop@glo-marine.com

Alin Pohilca

BD & Strategy Director

+44 7786 392 636

alin.pohilca@glo-marine.com

Glo team

Technical Managers

Tudorel Neculcea

Hull Design Manager

+40 336 401 047

tudorel.neculcea@glo-marine.com

Irina Dubis

Pipe Design Manager

+40 336 401 047

irina.dubis@glo-marine.com

Ionut Tucu

Outfitting Design Manager

+40 336 401 047

ionut.tucu@glo-marine.com

Glo team

Team leaders

George Girlescu

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

george.girlescu@glo-marine.com

Valentin Stefan

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

valentin.stefan@glo-marine.com

Valentina Damian

Pipe Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

valentina.damian@glo-marine.com

Costel Matei

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

costel.matei@glo-marine.com

Eugen Moraru

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

eugen.moraru@glo-marine.com

Florentina Mihai

Hull Design Team Leader

+40 336 401 047

florentina.mihai@glo-marine.com

Glo team

Engineers

Razvan Mihai

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

razvan.mihai@glo-marine.com

Bogdan Spiridon

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

bogdan.spiridon@glo-marine.com

Ramona Moise

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

ramona.moise@glo-marine.com

Cornel Negriu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

cornel.negriu@glo-marine.com

Marius Toma

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

marius.toma@glo-marine.com

Anca Bleoju

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

anca.bleoju@glo-marine.com

Fanut Gheorghita

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

fanut.gheorghita@glo-marine.com

Florin Usurelu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

florin.usurelu@glo-marine.com

Cristina Birladeanu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

cristina.birladeanu@glo-marine.com

Silviu Munteanu

Mechanical Technician

+40 336 401 047

silviu.munteanu@glo-marine.com

Cosmin Baciu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

cosmin.baciu@glo-marine.com

Nicoleta Dragomir

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

nicoleta.dragomir@glo-marine.com

George Spinu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

george.spinu@glo-marine.com

Bianca Lavrente

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

bianca.lavrente@glo-marine.com

Costica Hogas

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

costica.hogas@glo-marine.com

Cristina Serea

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

cristina.serea@glo-marine.com

Mirela Brailovschi

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

mirela.brailovschi@glo-marine.com

Madalina Dajbog

Stability Engineer

+40 336 401 047

madalina.dajbog@glo-marine.com

Aurel Izvoranu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

aurel.izvoranu@glo-marine.com

Doru Costin

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

doru.costin@glo-marine.com

Bogdan Preda

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

bogdan.preda@glo-marine.com

Andrei Ciuciulete

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

andrei.ciuciulete@glo-marine.com

Georgiana Cristea

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

georgiana.cristea@glo-marine.com

Marius Spataru

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

marius.spataru@glo-marine.com

Gabriel Lungeanu

Design Engineer

+40 336 401 047

gabriel.lungeanu@glo-marine.com

Glo Team

Human Resources